Skip to content

Dr. Scott Lick Tops 2018 PCMS Elections

Scott Lick MD became PCMS president on Jan. 8.

Scott Lick MD is scheduled to become the Pima County Medical Society’s next president when new officers and the newly-elected Board of Directors members areinstalled at the January 8, 2019 Board of Directors meeting. He will be joined on the Executive Committee by President Elect Robert Segal MD, Vice President Ole Thienhaus MD, Secretary-Treasurer Kathryn Reed MD and current President Roy Loewenstein will serve as Past President. Past President Susan Kalota MD will leave the Executive Committee.

Five members were elected to three-year terms on the Board of Directors. They are Scott Borras MD, Rebecca Franzi-Ozborne MD, Michael Probstfeld MD, David Teeple MD and Ron Widman MD. Josh Blessing MD was elected Resident representative with Bijan Mossadeghi MD as the alternate.  Darien Allen will be the medical student representative with Adam Roussas serving as student alternate. There were 15 candidates on the 2018 ballot for seven positions on the Board of Directors.


Back To Top