Board of Directors Elections Report 2021

Below is a current list of nominations for the Pima County Medical Society Executive Committee and Board of Directors Nominations will remain open until the conclusion of the General Membership meeting on Nov. 2, 2021. Official ballots will be mailed approximately one week later by mail.

Officers

Christine Arredondo, MD, President Roy Loewenstein, MD, President Elect Farshad Shirazi, MD, Vice President Michael DeLong, MD, Secretary/Treasurer Ole Thienhaus, MD, becomes Past President

Board of Directors

(Six Positions)

- 1. Mohammed Ahmed, MD*
- 2. Ubair Ahmed, MD
- 3. Jeremy Chastain, MD*
- 4. Jasleen Chhatwal, MD
- 5. Rebecca Franzi-Osborne, MD*
- 6. Wendy Huempfner, MD
- 7. Bellal Joseph, MD
- 8. Michael Ori, MD

Resident

(One representative, one alternate)

- 1. Amanda McKeith, MD
- 2. Karissa Wasiak, MD

Student

(One representative, one alternate)

Mary Ann Alonzo
Leen Ayyoub
Adrianna Jelen
Derek Jezulin
Aarzoo Rakesh Kumar
Ben Litmanovich

Annette Thao Mai Pantea Sazegar Coco Tirambulo Zak Webber Selma Yasin

^{*}Indicates incumbent